top of page
Search

Looking for Guest Posts

Are you a poet? Would you like to get more recognition as a writer? I'm looking for poets who have self-published a book of poetry or who has been featured in magazines to write five hundred to two thousand words about their experience as a poet. If selected, I will feature your article on all my social media platforms. Potential topics to cover will vary depending on the writer and their writing journey.


Potential topics to cover:


-book/upcoming book

-what sparked your interest to write poetry

-any publications

-your favorite poem you yourself wrote and why

-your favorite poets/poems and why

-your writing style

-personal inspiration


Article must include one headshot of self and book cover if you have a book published. If you have a poem published in a magazine, send me up to two of your published poems and I will edit the poem into a digital photo to share on my social media pages. Be sure to let me know which magazine your poem was featured in along with the month and year it was published. You may also include up to four social media links.


Email me at brittanyvought@gmail.com if you are interested in being featured on my blog. Please add your last name and Guest Post in the subject of the email (Last Name, Guest Post). If you have a book, please send me a brief description of the book.


I look forward to getting to know other poets who have a love for poetry like myself.

Picture taken in North Myrtle Beach, SC




36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page