top of page
Search

Personal Poetry Article

I wrote an article for Laura's Books and Blogs about my journey as a poet. It describes experiences writing my first book, what got me into poetry, which poets inspire me, my writing style, and personal inspiration. It really gave me the opportunity to reach out to more people who are interested in poetry and poets.


Laura is a book blogger and self-published author who blogs for several websites. Many of her articles are about indie authors and their craft. She has poetry published in Rune Magazine, Voices From the Garage and Falling Star Magazine, Blast Furnace Press, The Lavender Review, and James Dickey and Torrid. When she isn't writing, Laura enjoys watching movies, painting, reading, and spending time with family.



Connect with Laura:














8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page