top of page
Search

Police Family Project

Good evening, all! Aside from writing basic poetry and working on my children's picture book, I have also decided to start on another poetry project about police families. To keep this more mysterious, I will not be sharing much information on this writing project until upon completion. In the meantime, I will continue to write poetry. I am happy to share I am getting closer to reaching my goal of having X amount of poetry pieces written to put an eBook together. To make the eBook interesting, I plan on adding unpublished poems to the book that are not on my website. Please keep in mind that my progress is slow in action because I am first and foremost a mother.


Love to all,

Brittany


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page