top of page
Search

Upcoming eBook

Hello everyone! I hope you all are able to enjoy a restful Sunday at home. I'd like to share brief information about the upcoming poetry eBook. As you know, I write poems on this website for all people to enjoy. I thought it would be a wonderful idea to put together an eBook of all the poetry I have written on my website that are not children's poems. To make the eBook interesting, I have written a few pieces that are not on my website for added anticipation. Given this information, the poetry book will be a modern version of the classics. There is not a theme I am specifically writing about in this upcoming eBook. Rather, it will be a short book of most of my work that I deem worthy to share with you. I have started on another poetry project that will focus on law enforcement families, but that will be discussed at a later time. For now, I am focusing on formatting my book and researching the best self publishing route for myself and my followers. I don't have a release date yet, but I will have a better idea once the eBook is close to completion. Thank you for reading my blog posts and having a love of poetry. I am honored to share my passion with every beautiful soul in this world.


Much love,

Brittany Benko

Image sketched by my husband. His favorite flower is an iris.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page